Learn Vedic Astrology


Vedic astrology is a system of astrology that originated in India. It is based on the belief that the planets, stars, and other celestial bodies influence our lives.


 There are 12 signs of the zodiac in Vedic astrology: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.


There are 9 planets in Vedic astrology: Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu.


There are 12 houses in Vedic astrology, each of which represents a different area of life, such as home, family, career, and finances.


A Vedic birth chart is a map of the sky at the time of your birth. It can be used to understand your astrological influences and how they affect your life.


Vedic astrology can be used for a variety of purposes, such as:Understanding your personality and strengths,Making decisions about your career and relationships,Overcoming challenges.


Vedic astrology is a complex and fascinating system that can offer valuable insights into your life. If you are interested in learning more about this ancient practice, I encourage you to do some research and find a reputable teacher.

Zodiac Signs That Are Friends Forever